Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Thursday 28 March (12:30) Team logo 0 / 17 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:14)
Thursday 21 March (12:30) Team logo 7 / 20 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 9 Mo has posted 4 days ago
Thursday 14 March (12:30) Team logo 3 / 19 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 3 wissdeniss has posted 11 days ago
Thursday 07 March (12:30) Team logo 15 / 27 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 11 damienr has posted 18 days ago
Thursday 28 February (12:30) Team logo 8 / 21 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 3 Seb_BORNARD has posted 25 days ago
Thursday 07 February (12:30) Team logo 6 / 23 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 5 Mikikou has posted a month ago
Thursday 31 January (12:30) Team logo 6 / 16 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 1 Vinz has posted a month ago
Thursday 24 January (12:30) Team logo 3 / 16 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 17 January (12:30) Team logo 14 / 23 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 9 tazous has posted 2 months ago
Thursday 10 January (12:30) Team logo 13 / 21 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 12 Mo has posted 2 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.