Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Friday 05 July (12:10) Team logo 0 / 1 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 27 June (12:10) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 21 June (12:10) Team logo 0 / 1 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 13 June (12:10) Team logo 6 / 8 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 07 June (12:10) Team logo 8 / 10 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 31 May (12:10) Team logo 11 / 35 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 27 May (02:33)
Friday 24 May (12:10) Team logo 2 / 3 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 17 May (12:10) Team logo 10 / 41 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 1 0 2 fifou13 has posted 11 days ago
Friday 10 May (12:10) Team logo 10 / 41 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 1 0 4 fifou13 has posted 17 days ago
Friday 03 May (12:10) Team logo 9 / 39 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 4 fifou13 has posted 24 days ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.