Grails

Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Thursday 31 October (12:10) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 25 October (12:10) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 17 October (12:10) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 11 October (12:10) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 03 October (12:10) Team logo 0 / 2 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 27 September (12:10) Team logo 5 / 7 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 19 September (12:10) Team logo 6 / 39 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 16 September (09:13)
Friday 13 September (12:10) Team logo 11 / 40 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 1 0 1 fifou13 has posted 4 days ago
Thursday 05 September (12:10) Team logo 12 / 39 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 1 4 2 fifou13 has posted 12 days ago
Friday 30 August (12:10) Team logo 11 / 40 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 fifou13 has posted 19 days ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.