Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:13)
Friday 22 March (12:30) Team logo 7 / 18 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 14 March (12:30) Team logo 9 / 18 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 01 March (12:30) Team logo 9 / 18 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 14 February (12:30) Team logo 7 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 12 February (12:30) Team logo 8 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 01 February (12:30) Team logo 8 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 23 January (12:30) Team logo 8 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 14 January (12:30) Team logo 9 / 16 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 11 January (12:30) Team logo 9 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 20 December (12:30) Team logo 8 / 17 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.