Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Monday 17 June (12:15) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 05 June (12:15) Team logo 1 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 27 May (02:37)
Thursday 23 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 8 marwen has posted 4 days ago
Thursday 16 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 4 Kml has posted 11 days ago
Friday 10 May (12:15) Team logo 7 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 9 marwen has posted 17 days ago
Tuesday 07 May (12:15) Team logo 1 / 2 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 02 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 1 marwen has posted 26 days ago
Friday 26 April (12:15) Team logo 8 / 154 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 15 marwen has posted a month ago
Friday 19 April (12:15) Team logo 9 / 154 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 3 Kml has posted a month ago
Thursday 11 April (12:15) Team logo 10 / 157 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 1 marwen has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.