Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Thursday 11 April (12:15) Team logo 2 / 39 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 29 March (12:15) Team logo 4 / 40 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:14)
Thursday 21 March (12:15) Team logo 8 / 153 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 6 marwen has posted 4 days ago
Wednesday 13 March (12:15) Team logo 10 / 155 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 4 Pepite has posted 12 days ago
Thursday 07 March (12:15) Team logo 13 / 40 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 5 ArnaudS has posted 19 days ago
Friday 01 March (12:15) Team logo 9 / 38 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 6 marwen has posted 24 days ago
Friday 22 February (12:15) Team logo 8 / 40 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 3 marwen has posted a month ago
Thursday 14 February (12:15) Team logo 8 / 40 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 01 February (12:15) Team logo 10 / 42 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 5 Mikikou has posted a month ago
Wednesday 23 January (12:15) Team logo 10 / 42 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 5 djilali has posted 2 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.