Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:14)
Friday 15 March (10:14) Team logo 10 / 22 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 7 Seb_BORNARD has posted 10 days ago
Friday 08 March (12:50) Team logo 9 / 22 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 4 gerson has posted 18 days ago
Friday 22 February (12:08) Team logo 8 / 21 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 2 Eric-SousaLopes has posted a month ago
Wednesday 30 January (12:15) Team logo 9 / 11 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 1 marwen has posted a month ago
Thursday 17 January (12:15) Team logo 7 / 11 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 0 No comment
Friday 21 December (12:15) Team logo 7 / 11 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 0 4 schweiny has posted 3 months ago
Wednesday 12 December (12:15) Team logo 8 / 10 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 1 Seb_BORNARD has posted 3 months ago
Thursday 29 November (12:15) Team logo 8 / 11 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 4 schweiny has posted 4 months ago
Wednesday 21 November (12:15) Team logo 8 / 12 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 7 SAID has posted 4 months ago
Thursday 08 November (12:15) Team logo 0 / 26 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 9 Florian has posted 5 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.