Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Tuesday 26 March (12:30) Team logo 11 / 53 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:13)
Wednesday 20 March (12:30) Team logo 2 / 50 (min: 12) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 19 March (12:30) Team logo 16 / 52 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 14 March (12:30) Team logo 7 / 50 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 5 wissdeniss has posted 11 days ago
Tuesday 12 March (12:30) Team logo 15 / 49 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 1 MarcoLouNissart has posted 13 days ago
Wednesday 06 March (12:30) Team logo 8 / 49 (min: 12) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 3 Florian has posted 19 days ago
Tuesday 05 March (12:30) Team logo 19 / 48 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 2 pascal_tsv has posted 21 days ago
Tuesday 26 February (12:30) Team logo 15 / 49 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 3 Florian has posted 27 days ago
Friday 22 February (12:20) Team logo 5 / 53 (min: 12) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 4 Mikikou has posted a month ago
Tuesday 05 February (12:30) Team logo 15 / 49 (min: 12) Not joined Stade de la Valmasque 0 0 5 tazous has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.