Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Tuesday 04 June (12:30) Team logo 0 / 48 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 28 May (12:30) Team logo 5 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 27 May (02:35)
Tuesday 21 May (12:30) Team logo 2 / 48 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 14 May (12:30) Team logo 14 / 69 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 07 May (12:30) Team logo 16 / 70 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 SAID has posted 19 days ago
Tuesday 30 April (12:30) Team logo 16 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 23 April (12:30) Team logo 7 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 SAID has posted a month ago
Tuesday 16 April (12:30) Team logo 16 / 59 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 2 SAID has posted a month ago
Tuesday 09 April (12:30) Team logo 26 / 78 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 19 Snafon has posted a month ago
Tuesday 26 March (12:30) Team logo 5 / 64 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.