Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Thursday 16 May (12:30) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 25 April (12:30) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 18 April (12:30) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 11 April (12:30) Team logo 1 / 50 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:17)
Thursday 14 March (12:30) Team logo 10 / 50 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 07 March (12:30) Team logo 10 / 50 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 21 February (12:30) Team logo 10 / 49 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 FlorentU has posted a month ago
Thursday 07 February (12:30) Team logo 6 / 47 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 24 January (12:30) Team logo 0 / 46 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 15 January (12:30) Team logo 8 / 47 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.