Grails

Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 16 September (09:17)
Tuesday 02 July (12:30) Team logo 11 / 62 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 3 ederancourt has posted 3 months ago
Thursday 27 June (12:30) Team logo 11 / 62 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 2 Zedhach has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 25 June (12:30) Team logo 15 / 62 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 3 Vinz has posted 3 months ago
Thursday 20 June (12:30) Team logo 13 / 60 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 4 Dorian_I has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 18 June (12:30) Team logo 15 / 62 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 tibtib has posted 3 months ago
Thursday 13 June (12:30) Team logo 10 / 59 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 11 June (12:30) Team logo 11 / 59 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 SAMGLA has posted 3 months ago
Thursday 06 June (12:30) Team logo 10 / 60 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 tibtib has posted 4 months ago
Tuesday 04 June (12:30) Team logo 13 / 60 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 1 tibtib has posted 4 months ago
Wednesday 29 May (12:30) Team logo 10 / 59 (min: 8) Not joined Soccer Park d'Antibes 0 0 2 ThomasBIOS has posted 4 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.