Grails

Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 16 September (09:14)
Monday 26 August (18:00) Team logo 4 / 5 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 19 August (18:00) Team logo 5 / 6 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 12 August (18:00) Team logo 4 / 5 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 05 August (18:00) Team logo 10 / 10 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 29 July (18:00) Team logo 4 / 7 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 22 July (18:00) Team logo 9 / 12 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 1 FrancescoSoranna has posted a month ago
Monday 15 July (18:00) Team logo 12 / 13 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 08 July (18:00) Team logo 11 / 11 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 01 July (18:00) Team logo 6 / 6 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 24 June (18:00) Team logo 5 / 5 (min: 8) Not joined Amadeus (BelAir) playgrounds 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.