Grails

Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 16 September (09:17)
Friday 30 August (12:10) Team logo 23 / 36 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 iohann has posted 17 days ago
Wednesday 28 August (12:10) Team logo 22 / 27 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 NicoFlex has posted 19 days ago
Tuesday 27 August (12:10) Team logo 21 / 22 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 OlivB has posted 20 days ago
Friday 23 August (12:10) Team logo 25 / 33 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 21 August (12:10) Team logo 16 / 26 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 fafa has posted 26 days ago
Tuesday 20 August (12:10) Team logo 26 / 30 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 16 August (12:10) Team logo 15 / 92 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 5 SAID has posted a month ago
Wednesday 14 August (12:10) Team logo 19 / 24 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 SAID has posted a month ago
Tuesday 13 August (12:10) Team logo 20 / 92 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 nico_le_roux has posted a month ago
Friday 09 August (12:10) Team logo 21 / 91 (min: 8) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 julianbellaiche has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.