Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Wednesday 19 June (12:30) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 27 May (02:39)
Wednesday 22 May (12:30) Team logo 8 / 11 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 0 No comment
Thursday 11 April (12:30) Team logo 6 / 8 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 2 Fada has posted a month ago
Friday 05 April (12:30) Team logo 9 / 14 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 29 March (12:30) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 21 March (12:30) Team logo 7 / 10 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 13 March (12:30) Team logo 8 / 15 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 11 Mikikou has posted 2 months ago
Thursday 28 February (12:30) Team logo 9 / 11 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 0 0 No comment
Friday 15 February (12:30) Team logo 8 / 20 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 16 January (12:30) Team logo 9 / 16 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 6 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.