Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Tuesday 25 June (12:10) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 18 June (12:10) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 11 June (12:10) Team logo 2 / 5 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 04 June (12:10) Team logo 1 / 4 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 28 May (12:10) Team logo 15 / 61 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 27 May (02:38)
Tuesday 21 May (12:10) Team logo 16 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 2 sylvainAF has posted 6 days ago
Tuesday 14 May (12:10) Team logo 10 / 61 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 1 5 damienr has posted 13 days ago
Tuesday 07 May (12:10) Team logo 0 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 4 Loule has posted 20 days ago
Tuesday 30 April (12:10) Team logo 16 / 23 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 4 momo83 has posted 27 days ago
Tuesday 23 April (12:10) Team logo 15 / 20 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 5 Gelina has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.