Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Wednesday 12 June (12:00) Team logo 2 / 3 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 08 April (12:00) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 29 March (12:00) Team logo 3 / 3 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:09)
Thursday 21 March (12:00) Team logo 9 / 10 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 0 1 FredMo has posted 5 days ago
Wednesday 13 March (12:00) Team logo 10 / 13 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 5 wissdeniss has posted 12 days ago
Thursday 14 February (12:00) Team logo 8 / 9 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 0 10 SAID has posted a month ago
Monday 04 February (12:00) Team logo 9 / 11 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 2 FredMo has posted a month ago
Wednesday 23 January (12:00) Team logo 9 / 12 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 10 January (12:00) Team logo 10 / 11 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 3 1 SAID has posted 2 months ago
Friday 21 December (12:00) Team logo 9 / 13 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 6 adel has posted 3 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.