Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Thursday 28 June (12:05) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Saturday 23 June (12:19)
Thursday 21 June (12:05) Team logo 5 / 71 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 14 June (12:05) Team logo 17 / 84 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 11 tibtib has posted 9 days ago
Thursday 31 May (12:05) Team logo 9 / 70 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 24 May (12:20) Team logo 10 / 74 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 9 Vinz has posted a month ago
Thursday 17 May (12:05) Team logo 10 / 74 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 2 Vinz has posted a month ago
Thursday 10 May (12:05) Team logo 2 / 69 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 03 May (12:05) Team logo 3 / 69 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 26 April (12:05) Team logo 6 / 68 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 1 Tou has posted a month ago
Thursday 19 April (12:05) Team logo 3 / 70 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 4 laurentr has posted 2 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.