Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Monday 24 September (12:15) Team logo 3 / 165 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 Vinz has posted 2 days ago
Current hour : Saturday 22 September (08:10)
Monday 03 September (12:15) Team logo 14 / 202 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 12 14 marwen has posted 18 days ago
Friday 31 August (12:15) Team logo 5 / 197 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 30 August (12:15) Team logo 8 / 198 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 5 tibtib has posted 23 days ago
Wednesday 29 August (12:15) Team logo 14 / 197 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 4 Bertrand has posted 24 days ago
Tuesday 28 August (12:15) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 27 August (12:15) Team logo 17 / 199 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 24 August (12:15) Team logo 0 / 195 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 23 August (12:15) Team logo 3 / 196 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 22 August (12:15) Team logo 0 / 195 (min: 14) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 marwen has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.