Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Monday 25 March (06:15)
Monday 31 December (12:30) Team logo 15 / 164 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 2 Vinz has posted 3 months ago
Monday 24 December (12:30) Team logo 17 / 167 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 5 Lenuf has posted 3 months ago
Monday 17 December (12:30) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 10 December (12:30) Team logo 2 / 161 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 03 December (12:30) Team logo 5 / 5 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 26 November (12:30) Team logo 2 / 163 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 19 November (12:30) Team logo 16 / 27 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 21 2 maximeviaud has posted 4 months ago
Friday 16 November (12:20) Team logo 5 / 162 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Vinz has posted 4 months ago
Monday 12 November (12:30) Team logo 2 / 6 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 08 November (12:30) Team logo 17 / 169 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 6 7 Lenuf has posted 5 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.