Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Saturday 22 September (08:08)
Thursday 17 May (12:10) Team logo 4 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 0 No comment
Thursday 05 April (12:10) Team logo 5 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 1 juldub has posted 6 months ago
Monday 19 March (12:10) Team logo 5 / 6 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 0 No comment
Thursday 22 February (12:10) Team logo 4 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 0 No comment
Monday 19 February (12:10) Team logo 4 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 3 0 2 SimonAF has posted 7 months ago
Thursday 15 February (12:10) Team logo 4 / 5 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 0 No comment
Monday 29 January (12:10) Team logo 6 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 0 0 4 Vinz has posted 8 months ago
Monday 22 January (12:10) Team logo 4 / 31 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 0 No comment
Monday 11 December (12:10) Team logo 4 / 4 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 3 0 1 Vinz has posted 9 months ago
Monday 27 November (12:10) Team logo 4 / 32 (min: 4) Not joined Complexe sportif des Bouillides (CIV) 2 0 5 juldub has posted 10 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.