Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Wednesday 12 December (02:57)
Monday 11 June (12:00) Team logo 7 / 41 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 6 SAMGLA has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 07 June (12:00) Team logo 5 / 35 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 6 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 24 May (12:00) Team logo 8 / 36 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 17 okhenissi has posted 7 months ago
Monday 14 May (12:00) Team logo 7 / 38 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 9 marwen has posted 7 months ago
Thursday 26 April (12:00) Team logo 9 / 35 (min: 7) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 16 SAMGLA has posted 8 months ago
Monday 16 April (12:00) Team logo 10 / 34 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 14 marwen has posted 8 months ago
Thursday 12 April (12:00) Team logo 9 / 34 (min: 7) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 6 SAMGLA has posted 8 months ago
Friday 06 April (12:00) Team logo 7 / 37 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 6 11 marwen has posted 8 months ago
Thursday 29 March (12:00) Team logo 4 / 23 (min: 7) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 2 SAID has posted 9 months ago
Thursday 22 March (12:00) Team logo 8 / 31 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 10 Greg974 has posted 9 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.