Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Saturday 23 June (12:11)
Monday 11 June (12:00) Team logo 8 / 24 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 8 SAID has posted 12 days ago
Tuesday 05 June (12:30) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 04 June (12:00) Team logo 10 / 27 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 0 12 marwen has posted 19 days ago
Monday 04 June (12:00) Team logo 1 / 21 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 31 May (12:00) Team logo 9 / 23 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 3 1 sebD has posted a month ago
Wednesday 23 May (12:00) Team logo 9 / 11 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 3 4 Senol has posted a month ago
Friday 18 May (12:30) Team logo 0 / 21 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 14 May (12:00) Team logo 10 / 22 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 3 7 Seb_BORNARD has posted a month ago
Thursday 19 April (12:00) Team logo 9 / 22 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 0 No comment
Thursday 12 April (12:00) Team logo 9 / 13 (min: 7) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 7 julienV has posted 2 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.