Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Wednesday 12 December (02:59)
Thursday 31 May (12:15) Team logo 8 / 37 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 1 Dam has posted 7 months ago
Monday 28 May (12:15) Team logo 1 / 15 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 18 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 19 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 04 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 36 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 1 Dam has posted 7 months ago
Thursday 19 April (12:15) Team logo 7 / 16 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 10 April (12:15) Team logo 9 / 22 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 2 julienS has posted 10 months ago
Friday 06 April (12:15) Team logo 7 / 35 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 29 March (12:15) Team logo 5 / 38 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 5 julienS has posted 9 months ago
Monday 19 March (12:15) Team logo 9 / 19 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 12 March (12:15) Team logo 9 / 35 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.