Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Saturday 22 September (08:09)
Wednesday 30 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 143 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 12 FredMo has posted 4 months ago
Friday 18 May (12:15) Team logo 8 / 33 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 1 0 9 Pepite has posted 4 months ago
Thursday 03 May (12:15) Team logo 9 / 145 (min: 7) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 5 marwen has posted 5 months ago
Tuesday 03 April (12:15) Team logo 7 / 32 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 3 7 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Tuesday 13 March (12:15) Team logo 8 / 32 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 1 0 2 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Friday 02 March (12:15) Team logo 6 / 29 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 1 marwen has posted 7 months ago
Friday 16 February (12:15) Team logo 9 / 31 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 3 0 No comment
Tuesday 13 February (12:15) Team logo 8 / 32 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 1 6 15 marwen has posted 7 months ago
Tuesday 06 February (12:15) Team logo 9 / 30 (min: 7) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 3 Kml has posted 8 months ago
Tuesday 30 January (12:15) Team logo 8 / 32 (min: 7) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 6 marwen has posted 8 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.