Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Wednesday 12 December (03:00)
Thursday 28 June (12:30) Team logo 16 / 152 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 22 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Monday 25 June (12:30) Team logo 19 / 25 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 3 1 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 21 June (12:30) Team logo 16 / 25 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 14 Mikikou has posted 6 months ago
Monday 18 June (12:30) Team logo 23 / 28 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 3 35 Vinz has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 14 June (12:30) Team logo 4 / 146 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 11 June (12:30) Team logo 16 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 2 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 07 June (12:30) Team logo 14 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 20 marwen has posted 6 months ago
Monday 04 June (12:30) Team logo 14 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 6 11 Vinz has posted 6 months ago
Thursday 31 May (12:30) Team logo 15 / 150 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 3 8 flake has posted 6 months ago
Monday 28 May (12:30) Team logo 16 / 20 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 3 2 Vinz has posted 7 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.