Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Monday 25 June (12:30) Team logo 17 / 18 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Saturday 23 June (12:20)
Thursday 21 June (12:30) Team logo 16 / 25 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 14 Mikikou has posted 2 days ago
Monday 18 June (12:30) Team logo 23 / 28 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 3 35 Vinz has posted 5 days ago
Thursday 14 June (12:30) Team logo 4 / 146 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 11 June (12:30) Team logo 16 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 2 marwen has posted 12 days ago
Thursday 07 June (12:30) Team logo 14 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 20 marwen has posted 16 days ago
Monday 04 June (12:30) Team logo 14 / 149 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 6 11 Vinz has posted 19 days ago
Thursday 31 May (12:30) Team logo 15 / 150 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 3 8 flake has posted 23 days ago
Monday 28 May (12:30) Team logo 16 / 20 (min: 14) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 3 2 Vinz has posted 26 days ago
Thursday 24 May (12:30) Team logo 7 / 145 (min: 14) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 1 marwen has posted a month ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.