Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Friday 29 June (12:10) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 27 June (12:03) Team logo 5 / 5 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Saturday 23 June (12:03)
Friday 22 June (12:10) Team logo 18 / 25 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 4 Seb_BORNARD has posted a day ago
Wednesday 20 June (12:03) Team logo 16 / 74 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Oussama has posted 3 days ago
Friday 15 June (12:10) Team logo 18 / 75 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Wednesday 13 June (12:10) Team logo 18 / 74 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment
Friday 08 June (12:10) Team logo 18 / 70 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 2 Alberto_ETSI has posted 15 days ago
Wednesday 06 June (12:10) Team logo 18 / 23 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 8 Vinz has posted 17 days ago
Friday 01 June (12:20) Team logo 17 / 24 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 9 OlivB has posted 22 days ago
Wednesday 30 May (12:20) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 8) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.