Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Saturday 30 June (11:00) Team logo 8 / 135 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Current hour : Saturday 23 June (11:59)
Saturday 23 June (11:00) Team logo 9 / 136 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 16 June (11:00) Team logo 7 / 135 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 09 June (11:00) Team logo 14 / 137 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 02 June (11:00) Team logo 14 / 136 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 26 May (11:00) Team logo 15 / 135 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 24 May (21:00) Team logo 1 / 2 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 19 May (11:00) Team logo 9 / 135 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 17 May (21:00) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment
Saturday 12 May (11:00) Team logo 13 / 134 (min: 8) Not joined UrbanFootball de Meudon 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.