Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Wednesday 12 December (02:59)
Friday 25 May (12:15) Team logo 2 / 3 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 1 marwen has posted 8 months ago
Friday 27 April (12:15) Team logo 0 / 2 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 05 April (12:15) Team logo 1 / 3 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 5 marwen has posted 11 months ago
Tuesday 03 April (12:15) Team logo 1 / 13 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Roquefort 0 0 2 Tux has posted 8 months ago
Monday 19 March (12:15) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de la Fontonne 0 0 3 marwen has posted 9 months ago
Monday 19 February (12:15) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 29 January (12:15) Team logo 1 / 2 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Monday 04 December (12:15) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 1) Not joined Stade Léon Chabert 0 0 0 No comment
Thursday 09 November (12:15) Team logo 1 / 1 (min: 1) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 10 October (12:15) Team logo 1 / 2 (min: 1) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.