Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Saturday 22 September (08:08)
Wednesday 01 August (12:30) Team logo 2 / 4 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 yoann has posted a month ago
Wednesday 25 July (12:30) Team logo 2 / 34 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted a month ago
Wednesday 18 July (12:30) Team logo 14 / 38 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 1 13 1 Mikikou has posted 2 months ago
Wednesday 11 July (12:30) Team logo 16 / 31 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 1 15 1 Mikikou has posted 3 months ago
Monday 12 March (12:25) Team logo 8 / 28 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 3 dmavrotas has posted 6 months ago
Monday 04 December (12:20) Team logo 0 / 18 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 SAID has posted 10 months ago
Monday 13 November (12:20) Team logo 0 / 29 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted 10 months ago
Monday 06 November (12:20) Team logo 0 / 21 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted 11 months ago
Tuesday 24 October (12:30) Team logo 9 / 31 (min: 10) Not joined UrbanFootball de Nice-VL 0 0 5 Mikikou has posted 11 months ago
Monday 16 October (12:20) Team logo 15 / 27 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 1 3 0 No comment



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.