Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Wednesday 12 December (02:56)
Friday 31 August (12:30) Team logo 10 / 24 (min: 10) Not joined UrbanFootball de Nice-VL 0 5 0 No comment
Wednesday 01 August (12:30) Team logo 2 / 4 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 3 yoann has posted 4 months ago
Wednesday 25 July (12:30) Team logo 2 / 32 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted 5 months ago
Wednesday 18 July (12:30) Team logo 14 / 37 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 1 13 1 Mikikou has posted 5 months ago
Wednesday 11 July (12:30) Team logo 16 / 30 (min: 10) Not joined Stade du Fort Carré 1 15 1 Mikikou has posted 5 months ago
Monday 12 March (12:25) Team logo 8 / 27 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 3 dmavrotas has posted 9 months ago
Monday 04 December (12:20) Team logo 0 / 18 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 SAID has posted a year ago
Monday 13 November (12:20) Team logo 0 / 29 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted a year ago
Monday 06 November (12:20) Team logo 0 / 21 (min: 10) Not joined Stade Gilbert Auvergne (Eucalyptus) 0 0 1 Mikikou has posted a year ago
Tuesday 24 October (12:30) Team logo 9 / 31 (min: 10) Not joined UrbanFootball de Nice-VL 0 0 5 Mikikou has posted a year ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.