Session list

Choose a team :
Choose a session group :
Date Teams Players My status Playground Rounds Votes Posts Dernier commentaire
Current hour : Saturday 22 September (08:10)
Tuesday 03 July (12:20) Team logo 27 / 66 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 2 Vinz has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 26 June (12:20) Team logo 16 / 64 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 3 Mikikou has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 19 June (12:20) Team logo 15 / 60 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 1 2 Vinz has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 12 June (12:20) Team logo 14 / 61 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 0 4 fifou13 has posted 3 months ago
Tuesday 05 June (12:20) Team logo 16 / 62 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 1 DenisAF has posted 4 months ago
Tuesday 29 May (12:20) Team logo 16 / 60 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 17 0 No comment
Tuesday 22 May (12:20) Team logo 10 / 67 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 21 sylvainAF has posted 4 months ago
Tuesday 15 May (12:20) Team logo 16 / 64 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 4 10 Olivier has posted 4 months ago
Tuesday 24 April (12:20) Team logo 0 / 0 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 0 0 0 No comment
Tuesday 17 April (12:20) Team logo 16 / 59 (min: 10) Not joined Stade de Biot 1 3 2 Simon has posted 5 months ago



grails groovy tomcat debian


You are currently using the desktop version of the site but you may want to try the mobile version.